(t) 01483 810 268   (e) info@comptonclub.co.uk

 
 
 


Events at The Compton Club

For regular updates, enter your email below

 
 

The Compton Club runs regular events for both members and non-members. Upcoming Events include:

September 2018

 

Saturday 1st September

Bingo - arrive for 7pm for an 8pm start

 

Saturday 22nd September

Bingo - arrive for 7pm for an 8pm start

October 2018

 

Saturday 6th October

Bingo - arrive for 7pm for an 8pm start

 

Saturday 20th October

Bingo - arrive for 7pm for an 8pm start

November 2018

 

Saturday 10th November

Bingo - arrive for 7pm for an 8pm start

 

Saturday 24th November

Bingo - arrive for 7pm for an 8pm start

December 2018

 

Saturday 1st December

Bingo - arrive for 7pm for an 8pm start

 

Saturday 8th December

Christmas Dinner

 

Saturday 15th December

Bingo - arrive for 7pm for an 8pm start

 

Saturday 29th December

Bingo - arrive for 7pm for an 8pm start

 

Events at a Glance

 

1st September   Bingo
22nd September   Bingo
6th October   Bingo
20th October   Bingo
10th November   Bingo
24th November   Bingo
1st December   Bingo
8th December   Christmas Dinner
15th December   Bingo
29th December   Bingo

 

 

Please email: events@comptonclub.co.uk




© 2013 Compton Club | Sitemap

Events at The Compton Club

Web Design by Carl Hancock Marketing